Amber finally got her package…my first care package. Now I can post about it without spoiling the surprise.

Here are some pictures of the apron I made Amber.

Ambers Apron

Detail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I made it from a thrift store find…a sweet little linen table cloth. The vintage chicken tape I got at Fabricland at 10m for $1!

Vintage Chicken Tape

I included some other vintage tapes I bought that day also. I know you’ll have fun with them Amber!

Care Package

The buttons I have had forever…they are so adorable. I think sometimes when you’ve had them for so long, it’s time to quit saving them and give them to someone for a little inspiration. Have fun Amber! Would love to see pictures of you in your apron and you projects with these treasures.

Buttons and Bows

